Find A Thinklogical Partner

 

Thinklogical partners with industry-leading solution providers around the world to help customers meet the challenges found in today's complex audio-visual, IT and KVM application environments. Through relationships with system integrators, value added resellers, software developers, and technology manufacturers, Thinklogical and its partners leverage and extend our collective strengths and expertise to offer powerful video and computer peripheral signal management solutions that deliver sustainable improvements in efficiency, productivity and security. 

 

Contact one of our partners today to learn about, purchase and implement Thinklogical products.  

 

Partner Name Country Website
Microtec Argentina http://www.microtec.com.ar/
Christie Digital Systems Australia http://www.christiedigital.com/
Black Box Belgium Belgium https://www.blackbox.be/en-be/
Diginet Belgium http://www.diginet.be
MedTech TI Brazil http://www.medtechti.com.br/
NCT Brazil http://www.nct.com.br/
Nuntius Tecnologia  Brazil http://www.nuntiustec.com.br 
Phase Engenharia Brazil http://www.phase.com.br/
ZOIT Brazil http://www.zoit.com.br
Applied Electronics Limited Canada http://www.appliedelectronics.com/
Christie Digital Systems Canada http://www.christiedigital.com/
Telus Canada http://telus.com
Nowatron Czech Republic http://www.nowatron.cz
Black Box Denmark Denmark https://www.blackbox.dk/da-dk/
Black Box Finland Finland https://www.blackbox.fi/fi-fi
Mespek Oy Finland http://www.mespek.fi/etusivu/
Black Box France France https://www.blackbox.fr/fr-fr/
Mitsubishi Electric Holland http://www.mitsubishielectric-displaysolutions.com/
Bynet Group Israel http://www.bynetgroup.com/ 
Mitsubishi Electric Israel http://www.mitsubishielectric-displaysolutions.com/
True Colors Israel http://www.truecolors.co.il
Cybernetech Japan http://www.cybernetech.co.jp
IDK Japan http://www.idk.co.jp/en/
Shoshin Japan http://www.shoshin.co.jp/index.html
Virtual Reality Solutions Sdn Bhd Malaysia http://www.vrs.com.my/
Spacnet Mexico http://www.spacnet.mx/
Black Box Netherlands Netherlands https://www.blackbox.nl/nl-nl
Black Box Norway Norway http://www.blackboxas.no/no-no/
KVM Tech Russia http://www.kvmtech.ru/
Power Innovation International South Korea http://www.piinternational.co.kr/
Tecco Spain http://www.tecco.net/
Xeltec Spain http://www.xeltec.net/
Black Box Sweden Sweden https://www.blackboxab.se/sv-se/
42U USA http://www.42u.com/
5280 Digital USA http://www.5280digital.com/
Activu USA http://activu.com
Adtech Systems  USA http://www.adtechsystems.com/
AVI - SPL USA http://www.avispl.com/
AVI Systems USA http://www.avisystems.com/
Avitecture  USA http://www.avitecture.com/
Bridges SI USA http://www.bridges-si.com/
C3EL USA https://c3el.com/ 
Cape Fox USA http://www.capefox-fi.com/
CEI – Communications Engineering Inc.  USA http://www.commeng.com/
Cine-Sys Oceana  USA http://www.cinesysinc.com/
Compview USA http://www.compview.com/
CTSI USA http://www.ctsi-usa.com/
Cyviz USA http://www.cyviz.com
Edwards Technologies USA http://www.edwardstechnologies.com/
Electrosonic USA http://www.electrosonic.com/
Ford AV USA http://www.fordav.com/
General Projection Systems USA http://www.genproj.com
HB Communications  USA http://www.hbcommunications.com/
Logic Integration USA http://www.logicav.net/
M.C. Dean  USA http://www.mcdean.com/index.htm
Mauell  USA http://www.mauell-us.com/
McCann Systems  USA http://www.mccannsystems.com/
Mechdyne USA http://www.mechdyne.com/
ModTech USA http://modtechhawaii.com/
One Vision Solutions USA http://www.onevisionsolutions.com/
Padova Technologies USA http://www.padovatech.com/
Pantech USA http://www.pantechmkt.com/
Point Rock Systems USA http://www.pointrocksolutions.com/
Prosis USA http://www.prosishawaii.com/ 
Spinitar  USA http://www.spinitar.com/
Technical Innovation  USA http://www.technical-innovation.com/
The AV Company (AVCO) USA http://www.theavco.com/
Video Networks Inc. USA http://www.videonetworksinc.com/
Vidkey USA http://vidkey.com/
Workhorse SI USA http://www.workhorsesi.com/
     
Authorized Agents Country Website
Digital Video Networks USA http://digitalvideonetworks.com/